Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Kirribilli, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Louise

About the property

Large, bright, fully furnished apartment. Large balcony with partial water views. A 5 minute walk from Kirribilli village Woolworths, shops, cafes and restaurants, and a 6-7 minute walk to Milson's Point station. Room available 2nd July.
Bedroom has built in mirrored wardrobes and can come with a double bed.
Living area has air conditioning and heating system. TV with Netflix, Stan and Chromecast. NBN internet, dishwasher and BBQ all in property. Laundry facilities are free to use in a shared laundry room on floor below which is hardly ever in use.

Property accepting of

Students
40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Louise to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$280 weekly rent$1120 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock

About the flatmates

I'm Louise, a professional in my 30s. I'm a school teacher and originally from the UK though I've been in Sydney for over 11 years. I work Monday to Friday (never WFH) and live a pretty quiet life during the week, usually consisting of work, gym or exercise and home for dinner.
I'm out often on the weekends playing tennis, going for walks, or socialising with friends. I tend to socialise out of the apartment.
I enjoy getting to know my housemate, having dinner and watching Netflix together when suitable for both. I'm also very respectful of personal space.
My interests include travel, fitness, running, tennis, reading, movies, beach, following some sports, walking and hanging out with friends.

Loading...