Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Upper Pitt Street, Kirribilli, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Chrissie

About the property

PRIME LOCATION: Just 8 minutes to Milson's Point station and ferries, buses, and taxis. Quick access to the Kirribilli Village shops, hotel, supermarket, vibrant cafes, Kirribilli markets and North Sydney Olympic pool.

A mature flatmate is required to share a sunny, comfy 2 bdrm furnished Kirribilli unit. Large windows (N/E aspect) allows an abundance of natural light with water glimpses of the city. We're located in a security building with lift access in a gorgeous safe suburb very close to everything.

This is perfect for a professional, international, mature student or interstate person who is traveling light and doesn't require parking or storage. A Go Get car bay two minutes from the front entrance.

YOUR private room is available furnished or unfurnished with balcony access. A double bed is provided but a queen sized bed would easily fit. The bond is $590.00. Two weeks rent is required in advance. A coin operated communal laundry accepts $1 or $2.00 coins. A wash cycle is $2. INTERNET UNAVAILABLE!! You will need to provide your own internet connection.

Sorry NO PETS and no parking on the property. On street parking is first in first served.

Property accepting of

40+ years
Students
LGBTI+
Retirees

Message Chrissie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$295 weekly rent$590 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet not available
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

About me

I'm a non smoker, non-drinker and passionate sports lover. I am considerate, friendly, sociable and good humoured. I maintain a healthy and active lifestyle and a happy and relaxed home. I'm looking for a similar person who has a full and active life, is independent, respectful, and responsible.

If interested, please reply with a brief intro of yourself, hobbies, social activities along with your potential move in / out dates. Any questions please feel free to ask. Thanks!

Loading...