Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Kogarah, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Lucia

About the property

The house has 2 levels 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.
We have a big backyard where we are trying to grown some veggies and herbs. We also love our succulents.
There is a good size laundry and the garage is our storage.
Parking is on the street which are easy access.
we have BBQ facilities and the place is fully furnished.

The house is really full of life, organised clean and we all have common sense here. If you think you fit the brief, please come and have a chat with us ;)

Message Lucia to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$500 bond
Bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed

About the flatmates

There are 2 of us living in this amazing, full of light, plants, herbs and love house and we are looking for someone to share life with us.

We are a girl 35yo and a boy 28yo, we both mind our own business, and have full time jobs. Lucia works in a Laboratory and Adrian with IT. We love to spending time together and share stories at the kitchen or living room when we bump on each other, but also we are very reserved and busy.
Most of the times the living room would be free since we are constantly on the run.

We are looking for someone who has a full time job, and who has common sense about cleaning and can maintain the house organised and clean. We also don't mind BBQ or friends over for dinners and catch ups, in fact we also have friends over every now and then for dinners, but no parties, sorry.

Bills are not included in the rent.
Bills are internet, water, electricity and gas. the sum we came up is around $20 a week more and less.

Loading...