Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Kogarah, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Lynne

About the property

Available from early Feb. $300 including bill per week. This is a brand new property located at level 6. Everything is new and it’s always quiet. It’s a friendly Neighbourhood and it’s closed to reserve park, beach, cafe and bus stop. Gym facilities and public rooftop with bbq area are amazing. Easy access to kogarah station and st George hospital by bus or car. As interior designer, I always try to keep my home pretty cozy and tidy. TV will include prime , Netflix etc. Central aircon is perfect for hot summer, but overall my place is quite cool because It’s northeast facing with abundant sunlight. You will have your own bathroom. Your room is unfurnished. It has a full-size built-in wardrobe and the room is able to fit in a queensize bed. You can install TV in your room as there will be TV mounting system on the wall. Washing machine and dryer are available as well.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
All female flat

Message Lynne to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$300 weekly rent$1200 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
TV
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Balcony

About the flatmates

Hi. My name is Lynne, and living with my little fatty sausage dog in our new apartment in Kogarah. I have a daytime full time job as an interior designer and always work on weekend. I am pretty easy going, and enjoy both social and private time. Looking for someone who is also tidy, easy going and love animals. Don’t mind having a chat, a cooking session and sharing laughter.

Loading...