Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Blake Street, Kogarah, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact Stefanie

About the property

Our property is located on the 10th floor of a glass building giving us an amazing 270 degrees of the whole Botany from your bedroom you can see from Botany Bay to Cronulla being gifted with outstanding sunrises and sunsets every single day!
We have lots of storage, a awesome electric sofa sooo comfy.. brand new designed furniture, fully equiped kitchen and the building provides a huge community room for parties and a 360 degrees view of Sydney rooftop with BBQ and tables and benches. The apartment is located less than 10 min to Kogarah and less then 8 min to Carlton, we have Kogarah RSL down stairs with restaurants and a cafe a 24h gym in front of the building + lots os services walking distance such as pharmacies, coffee shops, bank, post office, Aldi, Wollies, medical centre, fruit shops, butchery etc, Hurstville Westifield is 6 min away by car as well. For couple the rent is $360 but everything and I am open for negotiation for single or couples.

Property accepting of

Students
40+ years
LGBTI+
Children

Message Stefanie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$270 weekly rent$540 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
1 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

I am 32 years old, a single mother, professional business/tech woman working remote some days of the week (at home most of the time).
My daughter attends childcare full-time and spends usually two hours awake evening time (6:30pm-8:30pm usually) on week days... On weekends we like going outdoors... or meeting friends, sometimes we gather together for a pizza and some wine evening time, you would be very welcomed.
I am looking for a friendly flatmate who likes kids and who is looking also for a friend to share a glass of wine and a pizza on Friday night or beach walking over the weekend sometimes...
Our house has usually a quiet family friendly environment, text me please if you want to know more about us!

Loading...