Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Kogarah, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Alexandra

About the property

!! flatmates - man and dog !!! 
available / 18.6 - 2.9 (adaptable)
300$ single person (350$ couple)

Hi :)

I am flying back home with my kids to enjoy European summer with grandparents while our daddy stays here with our beloved dog. So you have to be very pet (dog) friendly because he is a big part of our family and loves to cuddle and sit on the couch with us.

We transformed our kid's bedroom into a room for rent with access to the balcony. You will have your own bathroom.

We live on the ground floor close to the park.
Our apartment is fully equipped. We have a Samsung frame tv (it looks like a picture) with Netflix, Binge, Disney plus, and Prime.
We have an air-condition, which is great for winter days.

Move-in and move out days are adaptable. If you can help us cover our bill for a few weeks we will be more than happy to welcome you here.
see you at the inspection

Alex

Message Alexandra to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$300 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
1 – 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
TV
Air conditioner
Heater
Couch
Lamp
Kitchenette
Balcony

About the flatmates

!!! flatmates - man and dog !!!
available / 18.6 - 2.9 (adaptable)

300$ single person (350$ couple)

Loading...