Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Princes Highway, Kogarah, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$250/wk

Inc. bills

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates

Contact John

About the property

Very large 2 story penthouse apartment with amazing views of the city and the ocean! Top floor, fully furnished. Huge amount of balcony space on multiple levels (I have a decent herb garden going). Must see the place as it feels like your on holidays :)

Room is $260 including all bills. gas, electrcity and internet included.

Very convenient to get into the city in 30 mins, only a 600m (less than 10 min) walk to Kogarah station which has Aldi and Woolies for shopping. Kogarah station gets you straight into the city.

Will suit those working anywhere in the city or at St George hospital, as that is a short walk. Also very close to Brighton which has the beach and a heap of cafes and restaurants.

I have 1 large room with large built in wardrobe with mirror doors and storage area, very clean house. Has everything furniture wise, large fridge, washing machine etc, you just need to fill the empty room with a bed etc.

Your room is on the first floor which has the 2 bedrooms, bathroom, living room, BBQ area and patio with views + another separate large balcony space which is unused.

You will only share a bathroom with 1 other very clean female, both of us are Australian.

Have TV with netflix and Stan on PS4 for anyone to use, plenty of games.

There is on street parking on a quiet street French street. Come and inspect any time. Only two other roommates, myself upstairs and one other girl in the other downstairs room. Both work full time, very friendly and easy to get along with and love a good chat with a bit of banter.

Cheers :)

Message John to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$250 weekly rent$500 bond
Bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 4 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I work in finance in the city full time, so am rarely home during the day.

I like surfing and going to the gym through the week so you will have the house to yourselves most of the time.

Prefer housemates that can have a good chat and a glass a wine here and there.

Loading...