Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Lane Cove, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Rebecca

About the property

Hello, I’m Bec and I’m seeking a cool roomie for my lovely 2 bedroom apartment on the third floor (top) in Lane Cove.

Features:
- a bright queen bedroom with large built-ins, blackout blinds and new carpet
- north-facing living/dining with balcony over leafy views to enjoy your brekkie, lunch or a cheeky vino
- modern kitchen with dishwasher and plenty of cupboard space
- renovated bathroom with enormous bath (great for soaking) and lots of storage
- separate private laundry on the landing with washer and dryer
- secure storage room downstairs for any larger items (heaters, bikes etc).
- outdoor guest parking in the complex or street parking
- friendly cat who loves to play and snuggle
- coming soon: ceiling fans for summer!

Neighbourhood:
- Express city bus stop on the street deliver you to Wynyard in just 30 mins.
- It’s a 5 min drive or 20 min walk into Lane Cove village with shops, restaurants and bars.
- A 5-10 min walk to the river, nearby park and loads of nice bushwalks.

Message Rebecca to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$300 weekly rent$1200 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Hi, I’m Bec and I own this lovely apartment.

I’m fairly active and enjoy netball, running (just started in lockdown), yoga, gym classes and being out in the sun. Big beach goer, kyaker, bush walker and road-tripper.

I also love movies and television (can we discuss Squid Game and Money Heist). Currently bingeing Little Fires Everywhere.

I usually work in the CBD 2-3 days per week and from home (in my bedroom) the other days.

I am a foodie and I adore eating and cooking. Soft cheese and red wine are my vibe.

I’m house proud and like to keep the place neat and tidy.

I am home quite often and just got a cat in lockdown who loves to play, chat and snuggle.

It’s a cosy place, so I’m looking for someone considerate and tidy who can be a team player with the cleaning.

If you work from home occasionally that’s ok but your desk will be in your room (and I have a strong preference for someone who doesn’t work from home).

I occasionally have a friend over but it’s not a party place. More of a sanctuary from the hustle and bustle.

Cat lovers need only apply :-)

Loading...