Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Lane Cove, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Jess & Dan

About the property

Home is an organic, calm and tidy place!!

Placed in the centre of a very green, and natural space. Hiking and cycling trails just beside. Convenient location to buses - 25 - 30min to the city-.

Spacious living/dining room with adjacent balcony. Large, renovated with plenty of natural light kitchen. Internal Laundry.

If you are interested, please hit a message requesting the video tour of the place. Via Wp or SMS .

Message Jess & Dan to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$210 weekly rent$420 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
1 week – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
No parking

About the flatmates

We just moved to Sydney -from Melbourne- for work reasons. I am a phycologist and currently completing a course in Mental Health, and Daniel is working as a Fermentation Scientist. We have lived together (with plus one roommate) for around three years.

We used to do Airbnb to meet new people, but with the current low flow, we have decided to go for a medium-term contract (open to be long-term if we mutually connect)

During the week you will find us working. At night we share dinner, a glass of wine, music, and a chat or debate about something or anything. During the weekends, I love hiking, gardening, working on my small recycling projects. Daniel plays chess and Ukelele, love street photography, cycling and reading.

In summer we spend plenty of time at the beach, walking or just relaxing. Eventually, on Fridays, we go for a drink and love dancing or have a couple of friends to share dinner and drinks.

Address: Burns Bay Road Lane Cove West
Phone Number:

Contact us if you like our profile!

Loading...