Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Taylors Drive, Lane Cove North, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Wendy

About the property

Hi!
Please come and take a look at your cosy room in this lovely quiet penthouse apartment! 😎

** Female only please **

** Only one Flatmate per room **

Rent includes:
* Unlimited wifi - FTTB iiNet - fastest plan
* Disney Plus
* 55inch Sony Bravia Smart TV in lounge
* furnished/flexible furnished room
* air con (hot/cold)
* gas stove
* electric oven
* Cleaner
* secure single lockup garage
* private patio
* access to pool, gym, spa, sauna and BBQ.

Peaceful location in Taylors Drive, Lane Cove North - just a 5min drive from the Lane cove shops. It’s also a 5 min walk to buses going to Sydney CBD, Chatswood, North Sydney and Macquarie. 🚎

I catch the bus into the CBD every day and it takes 20mins. You’re guaranteed a seat as the 294 starts from our bus stop. πŸ‘

Spacious single room comes with built in wardrobe, single bed and optional bedside table, shelves and desk.

You have your own single lockup garage under the building with swipe access via the lift. Great for groceries as there are no stairs in between your garage and the kitchen!

Your private patio can only be accessed from your room and is large enough for a sun lounge or outdoor setting. The patio looks out over forest and green playing fields. Bushwalking and the Lane Cove Foot Bridge is a 5 min walk away.

It's lovely living in a secure penthouse apartment set high in the trees, with views over the Lane Cove National Park. πŸ¦‹

This is a very quiet household. Some nights we don't even put the TV on. Too busy nattering!

Apartment has washing machine, dryer and dishwasher. Would suit someone who doesn't have much crockery, cutlery, etc.

The apartment it two storeys, so you only share the bathroom with one other, as my room and en-suite are upstairs.

Please book an inspection!

Wend 😎

Message Wendy to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$265 weekly rent$530 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Females only
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi!
I work in IT and enjoy going to dance classes in my spare time.
I will be out a fair bit on weekends with friends, but always happy to have a chat!

Wend

Loading...