Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Murray Street, Lane Cove North, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Dino

About the property

Private room ✅ Number 1
Semi-Private bathroom (shared with only 1person) ✅
Rent: 280/pw ✅
Refundable Bond
$560 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Minimum 6 months stay
Available now
Females preferably
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Hiii everyone!
My name is Dino, I’m an Italian guy with a very busy jobs as I’m a Photographer on daytime and Restaurant Manager in the evening, I have a beautiful apartment in the peaceful and green area of Lane Cove North, I’ve got two spare room, with a sharing bathroom available, live-in kitchen, nice laundry, spacious living room with home cinema and projector, perfect for Netflix’s lovers 😝
Oh i forgot we've got a beautiful balcony full of Loreekits birds 🦜 (have a look at the pictures) 😍

One of the flatmates is always busy for work so sometimes she's not at home at all. Anyway while she is, she's super clean and tidy and respectful of other people privacy.
The other flatmate just going to move back to her country soon, so I’m looking for a new respectful and CLEAN Flatmate to occupy her room! 🤗
The flat is located in the first floor, has three bedrooms as above, two toilets, living room, kitchen, laundry room and a balcony. The room that I'm advertising has a large built-in wardrobe and it is a luminous room.
THE UNIT IS 10 MIN WALK TO CHATSWOOD and ARTAMON train station, 10 mins to Lane Cove Bus Interchange and shops. Also a 150 metres there is a bus stop heading to Chatswood and/or North Ryde.
It is in a very quiet and safe street.
I ask for two weeks bond ($560). The payment of the room can be made fortnightly or monthly.

The room is available from NOW.

Don't hesitate to reach me out for any enquiry or to inspect the apartment.

Property accepting of

Students
Pets

Message Dino to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$260 weekly rent$520 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

We are care clean, friendly and quiet people.

Flat mates living in the apartment is me, always out for work, and a girl always busy as well so never at home.

We both have busy jobs not allowing us to spend much time at home but when we are we appreciate a tidy and respectful environment.

We don't allow parties.

We are looking for a person that can feel at home and comfortable living with us :)

Also, we are very good with bills, we always try to minise electricity expenses and we would expect the same from you.

Loading...