Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Murray Street, Lane Cove North, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$280/wk

Inc. bills

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates

Contact Giorgia

About the property

Big Private Room! 🤩

Home Cinema 🌅

Cleaner ✨

Air conditioning! 🥶🥵

You'll share your bathroom just with an other girl. 🚺🚺

Very quiet and clean place!🧹🧼

Message Giorgia to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$280 weekly rent$560 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hiii everyone!
We are a young couple with very busy jobs, we have a beautiful apartment in the peaceful and green area of Lane Cove North, we have two spare room, with a sharing bathroom available, live-in kitchen, spacious living room with home cinema and projector, perfect for Netflix’s lovers 😝

One of the flatmate is travelling very often to Melbourne for work so sometimes she's not at home for days. Anyway while she is, she's super clean and tidy and respectful of other people privacy.
The other flatmate just went back to her country the 5th of January, so we are looking for a new respectful and CLEAN Flatmate to occupy her room! 🤗

WHAT WE OFFER:

Private room ✅
Semi-Private bathroom (shared with only 1person) ✅
Rent: 280/pw ✅
Refundable Bond: 560$ (unless you destroyed the room) 🤪
Bills: All inclusive / No surprises 🤙
Wifi: NBN UNLIMITED Included🤙
Parking: Off the street 🚘
Smokers: Accepted, OUTSIDE ONLY 🚭
Minimum: 6 months ⚠️

The flat is located at the first floor, has three bedrooms as written above, two toilets, living room, home cinema, live-in kitchen, laundry room and a balcony. The room has a large wardrobe and desk and it's very luminous.

The apartment is in a very quiet and safe street at:

12 min by car to Macquarie Uni.
15 minute walk to Chatswood Interchange/ Westfield (10 by bus) ;
10 min walk to Artarmon train station;
10 mins walk to Lane Cove Bus Interchange and shops.
Also a 150 metres there is a bus stop heading to Chatswood and/or North Ryde.

We ask for two weeks bond ($560) that we’ll give you back the day you’ll leave, unless any damage in the property.
The payment of the room can be made weekly, fortnightly or monthly.

The room is available from NOW.

ABOUT US:

We are a couple 25-33 y.o. friendly, clean and respectful.
We love watching Netflix and enjoy a glass of wine by ourselves or with our flatmates/ friends when we are at home.

We are both Italian and we love cooking so if you're lazy cooking, you can always join us for lunch (dinner time we're not at home sorry!) 🤪
We often have good Italian wines at home and we are happy to share them chatting or watching a movie.

We both have busy jobs, so coming back home we appreciate a tidy and respectful environment.

We are looking for a person that can feel at home and comfortable to live with us, always respecting each other's privacy and spaces.

Any question just text me!
Cheers!
Jo

Loading...