Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Mowbray Road West, Lane Cove North, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Max

About the property

The place is a very nice, clean and quiet apartment with two room, two bathroom and two carparks. You will be sharing the apartment with 1 other person and you will have your own room, bathroom and carpark. The room would suit a professional working in the CBD or north shore or inner west. There are quite a few bus routes from the station right in front of our door or other stations which are less than 5 mins walk.
There is a shopping centre very close to the apartment and it's very easy to get to Chatswood/Macquarie Westfield by either driving or by bus.
please feel free to contact me if you have any questions :)

Property accepting of

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Message Max to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$350 weekly rent$700 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi

I'm Max, 33 years old. I work from 9am - 5 pm , Monday to Friday, as an engineer and like to go to the gym most days from 7 pm to 9pm. I'm very easy going always up for a chat and respectful of people's private space. I'm mostly at work or gym during the working days and like to go out almost all day on weekends.

Loading...