Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Pacific Highway, Lane Cove North, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Aryn

About the property

****please note if your budget does not match the weekly rent (including bills) I have posted I won't respond to your message so please don't message me when your budget is $125/wk when rent at this place is $300/week. I won't respond.

Newly painted property with double glazed windows. You will also have your own private garage if necessary and your own bathroom. Though I will request to use the bathtub every now and then. Unlimited nbn, Netflix and Stan are included in rent and the room can come furnished or unfinished as you prefer.

I'm a big fan of having space so never live with more than 1 other person at a time. That being said, if you have a partner you are welcome to have them over a couple nights a week and I don't care if you regularly have friends over. I usually work afternoons/nights so you'll have the flat to yourself a lot of the time.


My beautiful boy is the light of my life and actually thinks he's a lapdog so while he has the independence and house-training of a cat he actually acts more like a dog. Best of both worlds for me. Because he absolutely loves cuddles though unless you want to spend all your time in your room with the door closed you have to be willing to accept cuddles from him. He is very gentle and has never once swiped, scratched or bitten anyone, but if that is a concern for you please don't waste time to come inspect the place and meet us (clearly this has happened many a time before).

The room can come with a small wardrobe, dresser drawers, full sized linen cupboard, queen bed and desk, unfurnished or anything in between. I'm pretty easy.

Message Aryn to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview


$300 weekly rent$1200 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 2 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking


Queen bed
Bed side table

About the flatmates

I love to paint, crochet and cross stitch so you'll often find me hanging out in the living area with my cat binging on Netflix while I craft. I'm a sociable person who enjoys a glass of wine and a chat in the evenings but I also respect the fact that sometimes we just need some quiet time. My house is LGBTQI+ friendly and my housemate must be accepting of that as I don't tolerate bigoted or racist views or behaviour.

Gavin (the cat) loves cuddles, treats and making friends. He is particularly partial to warm laps and electric blankets. He loves spicy food, roast pumpkin, and cooking scraps that accidentally fall on the floor. He is allergic to fish but will attempt to convince you he's never been fed a day in your life as soon as you open a can of tuna. Don't fall for it. He's very persuasive.