Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Leichhardt, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Eric

About the property

Amaaaazing location, right on Norton Street in Leichhardt so there is no shortage of great food, cafes, or places to go for a bevvy!
Also within walking distance to Parramatta River if walks by the water are your thing.
There's a bus stop across the road for easy travel into the city and the light rail station is about a 5 minute walk away as well.
If you're worried about parking, it's actually super good here as I'm at the quiet end of Norton Street, and have never had an issue getting a spot either directly in front of the house, or across the road.
The house is set up a bit differently now than in these photos, I tend to rearrange things a bit during lockdown 🤣 I'm also happy to accommodate any furniture you might want to bring into the place to make it feel more homey for you!

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
LGBTI+

Message Eric to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$290 weekly rent$1160 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Wardrobe

About the flatmates

I'm a 39 year old Canadian guy who has been in Sydney for 7 years now and call it my home.
I'm fairly quiet during the week and work full time so not a party house, although I can enjoy a beer after work and being social :)
I'm neat, tidy, (but not OCD) and very respectful of other people's privacy and space but definitely looking for a housemate who I can become friends with and not just be strangers under the same roof.
I'm very easy going, and hoping to find the same in a flatmate.
I'm a smoker but never in the house, so don't mind if you are or are not, it's all good!

Loading...