Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Hathern Street, Leichhardt, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$310/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates

Contact Nicole

About the property

ROOM AVAILABLE NOW
———————————————————
Our housemates are moving on therefore we are looking for a new housemate/s in our Leichhardt home thats clean, open spaced and fully furnished with ducted air conditioning throughout. It's a short stroll to shops, coffee shops and restaurants around both Leichhardt and Petersham area. With walking distance to public transport convieniently close by.

Bedroom available with large built in wardrobe, and a shared bathroom.

Room is $310 for single or $340 for a couple.

Message Nicole to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$310 weekly rent$620 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

We are a young couple who have a restaurant in Leichhardt, we work most days, nights and weekends. We have two cocker spaniel dogs, they are very playful and have a great personality. We are looking for flat mates who are respectful, considerate, clean & tidy, and loves dogs.

Loading...

Nearest Cafés and RestaurantsNearest Cafés and Restaurants

Lewisham HotelClose by
Sam-I-ThaiClose by
African Feeling RestaurantClose by
Sharon Kwan Kitchen5 min walk
Cyclops Pizzeria5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus StopsNearest Bus Stops

Lewisham Hotel, Parramatta RdClose by
Parramatta Rd at Hawthorne Pde4 min walk
Parramatta Rd after Dover St4 min walk
West St at Station St4 min walk
Parramatta Rd at Park St5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest SupermarketsNearest Supermarkets

Woolworths7 min walk
ALDI Leichhardt8 min walk
SUPA IGA Summer Hill15 min walk
FoodWorks18 min walk
Coles Leichhardt18 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train StationsNearest Train Stations

Lewisham Station8 min walk
Summer Hill Station11 min walk
Petersham Station16 min walk
Stanmore29 min walk