Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Leichhardt, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Tim

About the property

Looking for a single or a couple to rent my stunning, recently renovated, professionally styled space called "The Studio"

"The Studio" is a fully self-contained studio. large bathroom, heaps of storage, kitchenette, TV, surround sound audio, Foxtel Platinum, and a queen bed and couch (if you need it). The room has its own private street entrance.

Come, check it out, and have a chat - you won't be disappointed.
As part of my business, I often have photoshoots in "The Warehouse" so there have been some very interesting people and TVC's filmed here.

Please read this section very carefully so there is no confusion.

You will be renting "The Studio" with no access to "The Warehouse" i.e. we are not sharing but you are welcome upstairs to do your laundry.
Rent (single) - $330p/w + $70 p/w expenses = $400p/w
Rent (couple) - $340/w + $80 p/w expenses = $420p/w
Expenses include - Electricity / Gas / Water / Business Grade Super Fast WiFi / Foxtel Platinum / Regular Professional Cleaner

Property accepting of

Students
Pets
Retirees
40+ years

Message Tim to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$330 weekly rent$990 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
TV
Couch
Kitchenette

About the flatmates

This site is a little confusing you will just be renting the self-contained space "The Studio" and I'll be upstairs in "The Warehouse".
I'm very active (never around much at nights) - salsa/kizomba/zouk, squash, cycling.
Love the occasional party (approx. one every four months or so) as "The Warehouse" is perfect for them - you'll get an invite for sure.
I work from home (when not at clients), am very tidy, considerate, calm (no dramas), non-smoking, health-conscious - and seek the same in the person renting "The Studio".
Looking for long-term but would consider anything over 6 months.

Loading...