Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Flood Street, Leichhardt, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Justin

About the property

Spacious double room available in the heart of Leichhardt (furnished and all bills included).

We are looking for another housemate to add to the household (4 rooms with 2 bathrooms). We currently have 3 great considerate housemates - a chef working in a local restaurant, a gal working in tech and a gal working as an architect.

More information below. DM if interested!

SUPER CONVENIENT LOCATION

* Trains (10 minute walk to Lewisham Train station), Buses (3 minute walk to Parramatta Road or Marion Street) and Leichhardt Light Rail at Marion Light Rail Station (10 minutes walk)
* Trains about 15 minutes to the city, Light Rail ride only 20 minutes to the city and Bus ride only 15-20 minutes to the city (9 minutes bus ride to the RPA hospital)
* Restaurants, Cafes, supermarket Leichhardt Marketplace (Woolworths, Target and ALDI) about a minute walk away - certainly helps when WFH!
*Close to the famous Bay Run and Hawthorne recreational area (including tennis courts)

ABOUT THE ROOM

* Furnished with a Double bed
* 2 Modern bathrooms shared between 4 rooms
* Spacious Built-in Wardrobes
* Fortnightly professional cleaner
* Unlimited wireless internet
* All bills included – Internet, water, electricity

TERMS

* Singles $280 / Couples $330
* Rent paid fortnightly
* no pets unfortunately :(

BONUS

* Plenty of On-Street Parking.
* There is SECURE GARAGE PARKING if interested.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Justin to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$280 weekly rent$560 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

We are looking for like minded working professionals who are clean, tidy and easy going. We value our clean house and privacy so would be looking for housemates who like to live in a comfortable and friendly place like this.

Loading...