Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Coleridge Street, Leichhardt, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Sophia

About the property

Hello! Looking for a clean, neat and chilled house? Living here, you'll only be sharing with me (Sophia) and my gorgeous cat and dog. I've lived here for just over a year and absolutely LOVE IT!

Rent for Couples $390/wk

Description of home:

Beautiful detached solid brick federation home
2 bedrooms
Polished floorboards throughout

Dishwasher
Clothes washer
Beautiful, quiet street
Stunning back garden and patio outlook
Leafy park with BBQ facilities and basketball ring only 2 houses up the road

Really friendly, very quiet and respectful neighbourhood

Location:
Between Catherine St and Balmain Rd, just down from Styles St
8 min walk to Norton Street restaurants/bars/cafes, Norton Plaza, Harris Farm, Palace Cinema
5 min drive to Orange Grove farmers markets (every saturday) and Callan Park

Public Transport:
5 min walk to buses
10 min walk to Lilyfield light rail

Property accepting of

LGBT+ friendly

Message Sophia to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$350 weekly rent$1400 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 1 month stayAvailable 11 April 2020
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I absolutely LOVE a good laugh and I'm known to be a little cheeky! I'm a very clean and tidy individual who is house proud and I feel it's important that a house feels like a home.I love to keep fit and healthy. The emphasis on upping hygiene with COVID-19 is just how I normally live, so rest assured that the house is clean and hygienic. I work in the complementary medicine industry and am also in the final weeks of completing my Health Science Degree (Naturopathy). I love the ocean - main reason why I relocated from Melbourne. In the past, I have worked in the restaurant industry in Melb and Syd for 16 years, so I am an avid lover of good food.

Looking to live with a mature, chilled and happy human. Someone who is respectful of communal living spaces, clean and happy to do their share around the house. Looking to share a home with someone who also respects and values personal space, but also loves to catch up occasionally over a coffee/tea/drink/meal (whatever takes your fancy really). Most importantly, I would love to live with someone with a sense of humour who loves to laugh, is genuine, honest, grounded and generally a happy soul.

I have a rescue cat (Stuart) and rescue dog (Zeus). Both well trained, super chilled, beautiful animals. They are my babies and I adore them more than anything.

Loading...