Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Leumeah, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Megan

About the property

I am looking to fill 1 double bedroom (3m x 3m) that has a recessed built-in wardrobe. You will share the main bathroom (separate shower and toilet) with one other. You could squeeze a double bed and a small desk. The house has a double garage, 2 living areas, separate dining, and a spacious backyard with a patio for bbqs during the summer. There is also ducted air conditioning throughout the house + bedrooms and fans in all the rooms so the summer heat should be a breeze! No smokers pleaser!
The house is located close to everything, with easy access to the highway:
- 2.5km/5min drive to Leumeah station
- 2.5km/5min drive to Leumeah town centre, where there is an IGA, cafe, doctors, butchers...
- 5km/7min drive to Campbelltown city centre

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Megan to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$150 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Megan 25 years old- I've recently bought a house in Leumeah, a neighbouring suburb of Campbelltown. I'm easy going, but do enjoy a clean house. You can find me hiking, camping, out on the water or bouldering during the weekends, but I also enjoy downtime where I'll be reading or watching Netflix. I will be slowly renovating the house, so house mates will benefit from new carpet, timber floors, new bathroom etc.

Nathan 25 years old- I've moved to Sydney from rural QLD. I work in hospo as a bartender at the same time as studying to be a social worker.

Loading...