Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Lewisham, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Tessa

About the property

Looking for a couple to join us in our lovely two storey house in Lewisham - has three bedrooms, two bathrooms (both with showers and one with a bath), two living room spaces, one dining room, an absolutely stunning kitchen and a backyard with space that’s covered (perfect for the constant raining days!). You’d have your choice of two bedrooms! If you’re keen on having more of your own space we can pretty much divide the house between upstairs and downstairs where you could have your own bedroom, living room and bathroom 🎉

Only a 7 min walk to lewisham station 🚊 and very close to Dulwich Hill, Summer Hill, Leichhardt and Petersham shops.

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
Pets
LGBTI+

Message Tessa to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$445 weekly rent$1780 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Couples only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Drawers
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

You’d be living with Tessa and Remi. Remi is studying to become a high school English & French teacher and Tessa works at Penguin 🐧. We love a noice home cooked meal, a game of catan, a good TV show/film and a good old chinwag but we also enjoy our own space as well.

Loading...