Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Lewisham, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Harriet

About the property

Renovated Mansion. Ensuite Room. Walking Distance to Public Transport/Shops. Built-in's, Undercover Deck, BBQ Area, Cleaners inc.

This newly renovated Victorian gem has been given an ultimate modern facelift. Half the house is brand new due to an extension. It provides the charm of period features and the spoils of a luxurious makeover. No stone has been left unturned to make this the best of the Inner West! If you enjoy a chilled out lifestyle then this house will suit you - BBQ's and casual drinks are fine but no parties to create a chilled and respectful atmosphere.

---- WHAT YOU WILL LOVE ----
- Convenient location (walking distance to train, light rail, bus stops & shops)
- Double mirrored built in wardrobes
- Backyard with undercover entertaining deck, 6 burner BBQ, day bed, clothes line, laundry and garden
- Open plan layout
- Two separate lounge rooms with 55inch HD TV, chromecast
- Unlimited, high-speed 85 mbps NBN internet (included in rent)
- Premium appliances (two double door fridges, Westinghouse oven and dishwasher)
- Fortnight professional cleaner (common areas only) and garden maintenance included in rent
- Styled and furnished by a professional interior designer
- Two removalists with a van able to help you with your move (if local to Sydney)

---- ROOM ----
- Private rooms with a private en-suite bathroom
- Massive built in wardrobe with mirror
- Flexible with furnishings

---- RENT/BILLS ----
- Rent is paid weekly
- All bills included

---- LOCATION ----
- 1 min walk to Bus stop for 428 to the City
- 10 mins walk to Dulwich Grove Light Rail
- 14 mins walk to Lewisham train station
- 4 mins walk to IGA and the main street of Dulwich Hill
- 8 mins walk to Marrickville Park with a cricket oval and playground
- 7 min drive (19 min by bus) to Newtown

---- YOU ----
- In your 20's
- Clean and considerate
- Student/working professional/working visa
- Pays bills and rent on time
- Experienced in share housing

Please get in touch with a few details about yourself if you are interested. I'd be happy to answer any questions or show you around at a convenient time!

Message Harriet to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$260 weekly rent$780 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock

About the flatmates

Young and professional in their 20's

Loading...