Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Lidcombe, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Mark

About the property

One of our flatmates is returning home soon and we are seeking to find a new member to fill our small cozy four bedroom house at Lidcombe.

You will have your own private room plus, there is a lounge room with Air Con, heaters, large TV , full sized Piano, where you can relax or hang out with friends on occasion. One renovated bathroom and there are two toilets ..

There is also another rumpus room where the two permanent tenants use, so you will have the main living room to yourself the majority of the time.

Smoking is fine outside. The fridge space is shared, in summer we will also use another spare deep freezer/ fridge in the laundry if required, you will have your own cupboard space. Rice cookers, microwave, eating nook.

Walking to the station is about 12 minutes, or 3 minutes by car.

Small pets may be considered,

We have gas cooking, and all plates and pots pans are included.
We often drive to the shopping center and are welcome to join.

All Bills are included but we ask to please be mindful of leaving heaters and air con unattended.

Please clean up after cooking and take out your rubbish.

Message Mark to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$180 weekly rent$360 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed

About the flatmates

We are two Gay guys, 44 Aus, 31 Taiwanese. very friendly. Looking to share with our new place, we are very easy going and relaxed. We have only started this house and would like you to join :)

Loading...