Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Frances Street, Lidcombe, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Hakan

About the property

Single room for $165
all bills included.
Looking for a female flatmate to keep the balance.

Room is furnished with a bed, wardrobe, bedside table, study desk and tall boy.
Its a fully furnished house with outdoor areas.
Fully equipped kitchen with airfrier, coffee machine, blender, rice cooker etc,, 2 fridges and all cleaning products supplied.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Hakan to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$175 weekly rent$350 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 2 weeks stayAvailable 21 June 2021
Women only
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Chair
Lamp
Desk
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock

About the flatmates

You will be sharing the house with 3/4 other girls and boys. We all laid-back easy-going and working full time..
There will be max 4 people will be living on this house and will have common rules like keeping noise min after 10pm on weekdays, 12am on weekends. We have a cleaning schedule to follow for the common areas..
Main rules are spotless kitchen, sparkling clean bathroom, tidy common areas. if you can not live clean or follow the weekly cleaning schedule please don't bother applying..

Ou yea, and there is Lucy the cat hanging around too :)
Feel free to message me here or mobile for a question or inspection..

Thank you.

Loading...