Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Lilyfield, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Dee

About the property

LARGE ROOM WITH in-built wardrobe

πŸ‘‰ Location πŸ‘ˆ
βœ… 5 mins walk to light rail "LILYFIELD" πŸš‰
βœ… 5 mins walk to Westconnex work site and IGA
βœ… 10 mins to Sydney CBD centre on the light rail πŸš‹
βœ… Free parking on the street πŸš—
βœ… Lock up garage for shared secure storage of things like a bike, boxes, etc.

πŸ‘‰ The space 🧘
βœ… Your own PRIVATE room
βœ… Furnished room (can be unfurnished)
βœ… Fortnightly professional cleaner
βœ… All bills included - Internet, water, electricity.

πŸ‘‰ Housemates πŸ‘ˆ
πŸ§‘β€πŸ’Ό Fashionable guy working for Armani. A fashionable shoe πŸ‘Ÿ collector. Originally from Melbourne.
🀡 Japanese Teppanyaki chef. Friendly and down to earth. Have a talent in singing and guitar. AND YouTuber! ▢️
πŸ‘¨β€πŸ’Ό Young professional in finance, working and studying at the same time. Originally from Perth.
🧏 A down to earth busy guy from Coffs Harbour working at the Westconnex.

πŸ“ƒ TERMS:
✳️ Singles only (no guest sleep-overs)
✳️ 2 weeks Bond

Message Dee to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$285 weekly rent$570 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 2 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Door lock
Heater

About the flatmates

We have a great vibe going in this household. We are clean, tidy and a non party house. We are also friendly down to earth full-time working professionals.

We are hoping for other similar housemates.
βœ… Responsible
βœ… Clean, neat and tidy (really important)
βœ… Respectful to others around them
βœ… Friendly, chilled and down to earth but you don't necessarily need to be an extrovert. Just be nice. 😊😊😊.

Loading...