Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Perry Street, Lilyfield, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$200/wk

Inc. some bills

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

2

Flatmates

Contact gen

About the property

Hi all!

My housemate is moving back to Italy and I will be looking for someone to take over her room in our flat in Lilyfield from February 1st!

The room is a medium sized room and goes for $200 a week! (includes water, we just pay NBN and electricity)

It can come either furnished or unfurnished, she is happy to sell what you see in the pictures if you need it πŸ™‚ It easily fits a double bed, draws, wardrobe and probably a desk too if you move things around.

It is an old house but quite spacious for two, with a living room I hope to decorate this year & a seperate kitchen, seperate laundry in another room and a backyard we share with the other two flats here.

It's on Perry street and is a 6 minute walk to the Light Rail (Leichardt stop) that takes you to central in under 20 mins or there is a bus stop across the road with both buses taking you to central in about 20 mins!

You'll also have plenty of restaurants and bars to enjoy in Leichardt & Rozelle within walking distance, as well as a coffee shop right infront on the house!

We will need to re apply for the lease which shouldn't be an issue but I will need whoever moves in to be willing to sign the lease with me so please keep that in consideration.

Pets allowed too and I would honestly love a cat πŸ˜‰ (doggy pictured does not live here anymore)

If you're interested send me a message with a bit about yourself and we can go from there!

Message gen to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$200 weekly rent$400 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

You'll be sharing with just me! I'm 25, a full-time student studying Animation & I also work for a gin company. I spend most of my time focused on uni but i'm always up for a chat, dinner, movie night etc. or the occasional night out!

Loading...