Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

White Street, Lilyfield, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$265/wk

Bills not inc.

5

Bedrooms

3

Bathrooms

5

Flatmates

Contact Lewis

About the property

The house is pretty big and we all respect each other’s space and privacy. House dinners and hanging out watching TV is a pretty normal occurrence so we’d love someone who would be up for that as well!

The house is super close to the bus and light rail, both of which go into the city. Annandale and Leichhardt are a 10 minute walk away and there is an IGA 5 minutes walk around the corner. The 470 bus just up the road is a 15 minute journey to the University of Sydney's Eastern Avenue, making it the perfect location for a current or upcoming student.

Message Lewis to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$265 weekly rent$1060 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hello all!
I will be moving out of my room at 72a White Street Lilyfield on January 31st and am currently on the hunt for someone to move into my room from the 1st of February! You’d be living with Jamie, Daniel and Maddie. Maddie works full time in the big smoke as an environmental consultant, Dan is finishing off his engineering degree at Sydney Uni and Jamie is heading into a teaching degree this year but is also a swim teacher on the side!

If you are interested then feel free to send me a message! The room you would be moving into is labelled “rumpus” on the floor plan, the largest in the house measuring 4.9x4.9 metres (see attached images). The room comes unfurnished and is $265 per week rent not including bills.
The lease would require you to sign on for six months (negotiable), and you would also be required to pay bond ($1440) before moving in. If you have any questions feel free to message me, I’m happy to answer any and all questions you may have!

Loading...