Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Drovers Way, Lindfield, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Lee

About the property

2 years old apartment with beautiful outdoor area. 5 mins walk to lindfield station. 10 mins drive to chatswood. 15 to 25 mins train ride to MQ. North Sydney and city. extremely quiet street. close to coles,resturants,gym. I have 2 car spaces in our secured car park. so you can use one if you have a car

Property accepting of

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Message Lee to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$300 weekly rent$1200 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Males only
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

hi. I'm Lee. asian guy grew up here. been working internationally in digital and Marketing for last few years and now im settling back to Sydney. i currently work from home in consultancy and travel occasionally overseas. this is my own apartment with a beautiful outdoor area. i am polite friendly and very clean. love excercise and travel.

I have 2 guest bedrooms available although both are available I might or might not rent both out. since it's more important to have a pleasant living arrangement than having all rooms occupied. so you may or may not share the guest bathroom with other

I'm looking for someone who's a non smoker. if you can keep your smoking to the outdoor area it's also acceptable. down to earth. clean and tidy is a must. as long as you can keep our common area clean and tidy, make yourself at home. also it'd be great to connect and be friend with the roommate

Loading...