Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Memorial Avenue, Liverpool, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Cinia

About the property

Hello fellow flatmate

I am Cin and I have a vacant bedroom to rent out in a 2 bedroom flat. The other room is occupied with an 30 year old male.

The bedroom includes 1 king size bed with an in-built wardrobe. There are 3 shelves for your use but also happy for you to throw out if you prefer to bring your own.

The apartment is:
-large built in wardobe
-includes king bed
-15 mins walk to Liverpool train station
- 5 mins walk to T-way bus stop
-bus stop in front of building
-16 mins walk to Westfields
-15 mins walk to Western Sydney and Wollongong University campus
-15 mins walk to Liverpool hospital
-opposite swimming pool and gym facilities
- 8 mins walk to Crunch gym
- level 3 with no lift
-plenty of parking in public carpark across the street
-fully furnished and everything was bought brand new

Ideal candidate:
-non-smokers only
-no pets
-clean and tidy
-mutual respect for fellow housemate

Property accepting of

Students
40+ years
Backpackers

Message Cinia to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I have recently moved out to live with my partner and am renting out my room.

Who you will be living with:
-30 year old male
-very clean
-great cook
-handyman
-helped me with a lot of my IT and car related issues
-friendly

Loading...