Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Alexander Street, Manly, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with ensuite
Contact Liam

About the property

A wonderful location and opportunity for someone to rent out a perfectly positioned space in Manly. With an open living spaces and outdoor areas, in built heating/cooling, BBQ, you'll be lucky to find a nicer space to live. The house is located only a couple minutes’ walk from the beach, 10 minute walk from Manly Corso, with supermarkets and eating options within walking distance.

The Master bedroom ($450) with ensuite, walk in wardrobe and lots of space. Queen sized bed already in the room though flexible if need be.

In addition to your potential roommates there is the two other small furry roommates Mac & Scooter so if you aren't pet friendly you needn't apply, they are both friendly, trained and non shedding, and while I will be round most the time you may be required to help feed them every once in a while as my work roster rotation sometimes means I will be working till late.

If you're interested send me a message

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Liam to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$450 weekly rent$1350 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi, I'm Liam (25), I'm looking for flat mates to rent out the two additional rooms in the house. I'm a fairly easy to get along with person, tidy (not a neat freak don't worry), I am currently working a rotating roster that keeps me out of the house sometimes till late night that requires pet-friendly house mates who are willing to do some basic care for my two dogs when I'm not around (ie. feed them)

Loading...