Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Manly, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Giovanni

About the property

Hey all! Awesome option for short term accomodation, I’m renting my bedroom short term for the month of July! The room is fully furnished and one of a two bedrooms flat in an awesome location on Manly’s Eastern Hill. Literally footsteps to North Head, Shelly Beach, Manly Beach and Fairy Bower marine reserve for snorkelling, surfing and swimming. Good floor plan with large separate kitchen with dishwasher, separate internal laundry and a large, covered north-west facing balcony with views over the Pacific Ocean and Manly (and sunset views!).

It’s a short walk down to Manly Beach, the Corso, North Head, Shelly Beach, three different harbour beaches and the ferry wharf. If you commute to the city, it takes only 8 mins to walk down to the wharf or the bus stops.

Room is fully furnished with a queensize bedroom, a wide and deep built in wardrobe, a wfh desk and has views up to St Patrick's Estate, which looks awesome when lit up at night.

Literally have everything here including NBN so all you need to do is move in, bring in your good vibes and fill your room!

Flat is completely furnished as per pictures. There is also a laundry room with washing machine and storage space in the building in case you have to store some items or pieces of furniture.

Bills are included with rent!

The room comes with space in the garage for a motorbike or scooter, an almost empty storage room and car spots inside the building if needed (or can apply for a street-parking permit).

Message Giovanni to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$390 weekly rent$780 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 2 weeks stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Heater
Chair
Lamp
Desk
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

You will be sharing with Alexis, a super chilled 29 years old electric engineer from France. During the day you will have the flat for yourself as Alexis works from his office in North Sydney.

———————-

My name is Gio, I’m originally Italian, and I have called Australia home since 2014. I have moved around between east and west a lot for work and have recently relocated to Sydney after a few years in Perth. I work in a corporate role for a bank (often WFH - I also have an office set up in my room). When not working I tend to be out and about, meeting friends or in the ocean either surfing, kiting, freediving or sailing. During the weekends in normal times I often do short trips up and down the coast so you will have the place 100% for yourself every now and then.

Loading...