Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Manly, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Adrian

About the property

Great sized bedroom with room for a queen bed (available furnished/unfurnished) in a huge retro apartment with beautiful mahogany floorboards throughout. Massive lounge room, decent kitchen, bathroom with shower and bath, washing machine and all the usual stuff. Large front yard with table and chairs under a nice big tree. Huge backyard with hills hoist, picnic area, pizza oven, bike rack, BBQ and loads of plants. It's in my lease agreement that there is no pets allowed
Located on a quiet and leafy street that’s super close to public transport and the best cafes in manly, and a 2 minute stroll on the flat to North Steyne/ Queenscliff beach. Apartment is situated in a quiet block of four with lovely neighbours.

Message Adrian to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$300 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 2 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Single bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

My name is Adrian and I'm a 44 year old Kiwi. I work as a landscape gardener and love surfing, fitness, yoga, and meditation. I'm clean and tidy, don't drink or smoke, and go out most evenings to meet up with friends. I like the occasional chat, surf, or shared meal but am respectful of others space and have a pretty full life.
I’m after a relaxed, respectful, and tidy housemate. I prefer a chilled atmosphere around the flat- so it’s definitely not a party house, but your nice friends are welcome to visit any time.

Loading...