Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Manly, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact Bill

About the property

Location, size and price.

Message Bill to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$550 weekly rent$2200 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 9 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi Guys,

My name is Bill and I am looking for a flat mate or two.

I have a three bedroom unit on Pacific street in Manly that is 30 seconds walk to manly beach.
The unit has a huge balcony on the ground floor, large living and dining area that is fully furnished.

I am either looking for one person willing to pay 500-550 a week plus bills, this would also give them the third bedroom to use as an office or whatever they like.

Alternatively, looking for two people with one in each room.

Apartment is freshly painted, new blinds, bathroom vanities.

I am extremely clean and like my down time during the week.

I work full time in finance, split between office and home depending on Covid and weather.

I am very active and social, exercising most mornings or surfing and going out on weekends in CBD or east.

Please reach out if you are interested as I am happy to chat further and potentially show you my place.

Cheers

Loading...