Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Manly, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Ari

About the property

- Beautiful view: Water views from the bedroom (overlooks Manly Wharf) and panoramic harbour/city views from common rooftop terrace (with table/chairs and BBQ facilities)

- Beautiful and well-maintained security Art-deco block

- Plenty of natural light, with bedroom North facing

- Built-in wardrobe in the bedroom

- Modern bathroom, with toilet separate from shower/vanity

- Lovely oversized kitchen, with SMEG appliances

- Amazing location: 7-minute walk to the Ferry; 8-minute walk to Manly Surf Club; 9-minute walk to Coles

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
All female flat

Message Ari to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$340 weekly rent$1360 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
2 – 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
No parking

Features

Queen bed
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Hi!

I'm looking for a flatmate for my amazing place in Manly. I'm in my mid 20's, have lived around the Manly area my whole life and would describe myself as very easy-going and friendly. I like to live in a place that is clean and organised so looking for a flatmate that also values this. I love to go for walks/runs along the beach and love swimming from Manly to Shelley Beach. I work in Strategy at a Consumer Goods company so currently working from home. I'm looking for someone that is independent but also social - would love to get to know each other and cook meals/watch TV, every so often when we are both free

Look forward to hearing from you!

Ari

Loading...