Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Manly, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Hannah

About the property

I'm planning to travel in July/August/September and need to sublet my room while I'm away. I'm very flexible with dates but looking to go around mid-July for 1-2 months.

This house is awesome - the front is a sandstone cottage with a big front porch and a 70s extension out the back the leads into a big garden + carport.

A 1min walk to the beach and a 10min walk to Manly Corso/the Ferry, all on the flat, this house is in a great position.

Some of the features include
● Dedicated office space for 3 x people
● Lounge Room
● Dining Room
● Outdoor Dining area
● Big Backyard
● Carport (you can fit more than one car in a pinch!)
● 3-Person Sauna
● 2 Dishwashers
● 1 Main fridge + a bar fridge
● Stovetop & Oven
● Washing machine & dryer
● Working Fireplace
● Subscriptions: Stan, Netflix, Amazon Prime
● Shared Spaces come fully furnished

Bills are $25/week

Property accepting of

Pets
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Hannah to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$350 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
1 – 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Lamp
Wardrobe
Chair

About the flatmates

Hannah
I'm 33, I'm a vet and I love to travel and explore. I lived overseas for 5 years and I've really enjoyed living in Manly since I've been back.

I absolutely love our place, neighbours and location and you'll probably love it too. Read below about Jack and Pipa and if it sounds like it would be a good fit, send me a message so we can arrange a visit.

Jack
Jack is 28, born and raised in Sydney but has spent a few years living overseas. Jack is a young professional that works for a food ordering app - currently WFH but usually spends a few days in the city each week. Jack's into running, travelling, cooking and having dinners and drinks with friends.

Pipa
Pipa is 31, works with startups and in international development. Originally from Portugal, she has been in Sydney for 4 years and in the Northern Beaches for 2. She loves yoga, swimming, surfing and having dinners and BBQs with friends.

Thanks and looking forward to meeting you!

Loading...