Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Manly, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Matt Byrne

About the property

Walking distance to the beach. Private room 2 minute walk to the beach. Close to Harris farm, bus stop and shops. Netflix, prime, Disney, unlimited internet and bills included. Enclosed house.

It's a great place to live and it is quiet and peaceful, with new double-glazed windows that blocks all noise from outside. The room has 3 huge built-in wardrobes, new windows and remote controlled blinds. Unlimited Internet Telstra NBN and bills included.

Room dimensions 3.4 x 3.2m. Can fit a queen sized bed and desk etc.

2 power points.

Second bedroom from front of house.

Recently renovated.

New Dishwasher, fridge, washer, drier, breville coffee grinder and duo temp pro espresso machine.

Cleaner will come once a fortnight (included in rent). I do the gardening.

Even though i love to cook and I'm a Chef, the Kitchen is mostly yours to enjoy as I train in Brazilian Jiu-jitsu and have been on lite and easy for a year etc.

Property accepting of

Students
40+ years
LGBTI+

No inspection times available

Room overview

Details

$360 weekly rent$720 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 1 month stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Door lock

About the flatmates

Hey I'm Matt, 38 year old male and have lived in Manly for 2 years.

I do Brazilian Jiu-jitsu in my spare time. Finishing my Psychology degree at uni, work from home in IT. I'm Australian and have lived and worked in Switzerland for 7 years, travelled abroad and lived in shared houses before. I respect others and boundaries. Looking for a flatmate that has flatted out before and has some experience living with others, cleans up after themselves etc in general areas. Not a party house, but I am social and enjoy live music and comedy events etc in town.

2 minute walk to the beach and enjoy training here for my Jiu-jitsu. I enjoy gardening and focus on my health for Jiu-jitsu training

Cheers,
Matt

Loading...