Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Manly, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Phoebe

About the property

The house is a fab ground floor flat with a shared garden/paved area which none of the neighbours use so its pretty much ours! We are also in a very convenient location, 2 mins to Sydney Road (lots of buses), 5 min walk into Manly Corso/the Ferry and a 5 min walk down to Delwood, Fairlight or Manly beach. We have a washing machine, dishwasher, wifi and Netflix on the telly woohoo!
$1000 bond.

Message Phoebe to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$300 weekly rent$1200 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Flexible with furnishings
No parking

Features

Queen bed
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Hi there potential new roomie!

My boyfriend Iivari and I are looking for someone to move into our beautiful flat in Manly as our current housemate is moving away for work. I am Australian and Iivari is Finnish and we both work full time Monday-Friday.
I currently work from home a few days a week so we are ideally looking for someone that works out of the house as the place isnt huge. We are looking for someone that is social and will enjoy a family dinner together every now and then! We want someone that is clean and respectful of the space but mostly just someone we can have a laugh with! We both love the beach and any outdoor activities and I am also super into yoga at the moment but you could honestly tempt me with any hobby.

Look forward to hearing from you!

Loading...