Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Manly, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Rowan

About the property

This large quiet 3 bedroom top floor apartment has stunning panoramic views out towards Little Manly, Store and Quarantine beach with private access from the garage to the water to launch whatever water craft takes your fancy.

The apartment is in a small block of 6 at the end of Addison Road.

Available short term is bedroom 2, with shared bathroom and balcony - All bills included and fully furnished.
AVAILABLE - 14th Aug - 15th Sept 2022

The apartment is fully furnished
- Boasting a large living area
- Semi open plan kitchen
- Huge balcony running the length of the apartment
- Internal laundry with tumble dryer
- Dishwasher
- 2.5 bathrooms
- Intercom
- Lift
- Storage room
- Use of paddle boards and kayaks

The photos don't do the place justice, it's a truly awesome place to live.

Property accepting of

Students
40+ years
Backpackers

Message Rowan to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$400 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable 14 August 2022
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Drawers
Chair
Lamp
Balcony
Bed side table
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

A social, fun loving bunch, who love spontaneous adventures, cooking, games nights, DIY, running, paddle boarding, volleyball, snorkelling and beach days!

I'm Rowan, I've been in Australia for 9 years. I'm a Centre Director at a local school. I'm from the UK and love anything outdoors. I love paddle boarding hiking, running, fixing up my van for the next adventure, painting or simply chilling in the lovely apartment.

My house mate Jack will be heading back to the UK from the 14th August - 15th Sept 2022.

You'll be sharing the large apartment with Ana and myself.

I’m is in the main bedroom and am from the UK, I loves to be active whether it's running, volleyball or paddleboarding.

Ana is in the 3rd bedroom and is from France, she loves to cook, swim and play tennis.

We've lived here for 5 years now and we're looking for fun loving, lots of banter, respectful, clean housemates to share this wonderful apartment. We'll accept couples or single people. Pop us a message and drop round for a visit :)

The apartment is fully furnished.

Rent includes all bills.

Loading...