Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Pittwater Road, Manly, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Peter

About the property

Newly renovated townhouse one block from famous manly beach (30 seconds walk), and it has a large sunny garden and deck! (unheard of in this stretch of the beach!).
Its newly renovated, and its got
-high ceilings,
-built in robes,
-cooling,
-heating,
-dishwasher,
-renovated bathroom,
-renovated kitchen,
- sunshine,
-sunroom, -
-internal laundry.
-Newly painted and decorated throughout!

Across the road you have
-dry cleaners and general store
-30 seconds walk to bottle shop, cafes, takeaways and restaurants.
-10 minute walk to manly ferry wharf
-Flat bike ride to anywhere in manly
-five minute walk to corso and bars, hotels and main manly stretch.
-close to gym
-close to best surf waves on the beach.- north steyne to queenscliff are better waves.
-5 minutes from manly pool and also their training gym facility
-Five minutes walk to Shopping, Coles or Harris farm or ALDI.
-5 minutes from ANYTHING!

This room is a two bedder, It is completely decked out, Big TV, Netflix , new washer and dryer, all appliances, Im trying to fill the better of the two rooms as I need the smaller room as its better for my doggys access to the garden.

Message Peter to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$440 weekly rent$1760 bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Maximum 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

*move in date is flexible!
My Name is Pete, im a long time manly local!

Im a super super super keen surfer, im out there at least once a day, im social, love people, and i mix it up from a few sneaky drinks, to being pretty healthy and training early, and I do enjoy some nights out too!

Im single, positive, and spend most of my time with friends, my puppy dog grover, in the water , (surf, kite surf or logging) , sailing, or just hanging getting some rays with my book.

Id love someone to be keen to come hang and do things at night or surf, a friend not just a flatmate, If you love my dog then you are ok by me!

I literallly know everyone in manly, so I can introduce you to the entire town haha.

I work from home about half the time, the other half im out at meetings and I do have an office in the north shore i work from a day or two a week.

My friends sometimes call me the eternal grommet, as I never want to be too serious about life and Im young at heart and have a lot of fun.

Grover is a Great Dane x Boxer, he is my pride and joy.

Hes a sweet gentleman of a dog, very well behaved and very affectionate.

he loves everyone!

Loading...