Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Ashburner Street, Manly, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Diogo

About the property

Living between the Office (manly east esplanade / wharf side beach) and manly beach. Walk out of the building and the Office is just 50m away to hang out at, have some social beers with friends or relax at the beach and swim. Manly beach is a couple of metres to the right, where we go surfing or snorkelling.

We also live a couple minutes from Coles and all the other bars and restaurants in manly. Wharfie is our go-to pub for a just a cheeky one.

Although right in manly, it feels like it’s kind of outside the really busy parts - more in the suburban side of manly north head.

Heaps of good outdoor activities like bush walking (eg manly to spit bush walk), snorkelling at Shelley beach, surfing manly or the point. All of which we get around (especially in the summer time).

The room listed here will be empty by the 20th of March so please, forget about the mess that’s in the pictures right now haha

Come with your good vibe, have a look and we can talk about everything!

Message Diogo to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$330 weekly rent$990 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Two guys, a Brazilian (31) and a South Korean (22) we’re both laid back people and like that out apartment really feels like a home. We’re looking for someone who can share this vibe with us, as we know sometimes you like having a chat but your own time and privacy is also important. We like hanging out socially in the apartment and watching movies together etc, but respecting each other if someone’s getting up early.

We enjoy having friends over for drinks on the weekend and cooking up a Brazilian bbq. During the week we’re pretty quiet as we both work Mon-Fri.

We also enjoy surfing at south Steyne (couple minutes walk), and having some drinks with mates at the office (wharf side beach - 20 seconds walk).

Loading...