Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Manly, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Ramon & Jimena

About the property

The unit
Literally footsteps to Manly beach via Pine St. Located in a very quiet location even in summer and close to everything Manly has to offer.

The apartment looks exactly as in the pictures - clean, good vibes, with nice furniture and plants everywhere. We keep it always tidy as we treat it as our home.

Features
Everything you need to feel at home. Private washing machine/dryer in the laundry and free use of everything in the kitchen and living rooms. The large balcony comes with a BBQ, Malvern Street views and a table with chairs to work from there if you prefer to wfh outdoors. It gets great sunlight from 2 pm.

Bedroom
A bright, open and fresh bedroom that comfortably accommodates a couple but we'd rather have 1 person at a time (3.2 x 2.7). It has a wide window with garden views and great sunlight. Comes furnished with a queen bed and wardrobe - the current setting is different to the photo. Our roommate set up her own office comfortably. We are flexible if you want to bring your own furniture. The room is the smaller of the two on the floor plan.

Bathroom
Small but refurbished and always tidy.

Bills
All bills are excluded in the rent, wifi is $30 per month, electricity comes in around $35 per month, no gas bill.

Location
Only 1 min walk to the beach from Pine Street, 5 min from local shops, 8 min from Harry’s Farm and 15 min from Manly Wharf. There’s a bike area at the garage and you can use ours.

Our roomate moved to his own flat so the bedroom is available from 20 February 2022.

Message Ramon & Jimena to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$350 weekly rent$700 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
2 – 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Desk
Door lock
Balcony
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Lamp

About the flatmates

We have been living 3y in this place which we love. We're working 9 to 5 on weekdays, Jimena from the office in St Leonards and Ramon from our main bedroom. Our routine is to wake up early to exercise at the beach and keep ourselves healthy and fit. Pretty relaxed and flexible and like to keep our place tidy. You'll find good vibes here :) The spare room is potentially available for a long term rent, depends on how you enjoy the place and we get along. We're looking for someone who also enjoys a clean, organised space. We may cook with you sometimes if you like it. Would enjoy socialising every now and then in the kitchen or living room and balcony.

Loading...