Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Kenneth Road, Manly Vale, Sydney
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
$365/wk

Inc. bills

2

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Mel

About the property

This place is a fabulous 2 bed 2 bath apartment with 2 large balconies in the heart of Manly Vale. It is about 100m back from the b-line bus stop which is very handy and right in between all other amenities. The room available is the master bedroom. It is a large room - will fit any size bed. It has a large triple mirrored built in wardrobe and access onto one of the balconies which is shared with the other bedroom. It comes with a decent size ensuite. It is an unfurnished room.There is also a lock up car space available if needed at an additional cost. It is a quiet building and the apartment is quite large and only shared with one person and a small dog. No couples or smokers please.
*the picture with furniture is to give you an idea of size - it does not come furnished. The bed pictured is a queen.

Message Mel to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Anyone welcome
$365 weekly rent$730 bond
Bills included in rent
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I’m 30, I work in healthcare. I’m kind of over my party days and these days I prefer catching up with friends at a restaurant, wine bar or having them over for dinner. I also like spending time with my dog, doing activities like Pilates and skiing whenever possible. As a flatmate I’m quiet, clean and very respectful of others privacy. I would like to find the right person for this room, not just the first available. Hopefully someone who I have some things in common with and can have a chat with over a glass of wine or coffee occasionally. I also have a small dog. He is very friendly and playful. He does not shed, is not a big barker and is house trained. This is my home and I’d like to be able to share it with someone who has a similar outlook and obviously likes dogs 😁