Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Maroubra, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Jeanella

About the property

- 2 bathrooms so you will only share your bathroom with 2 people
- massive garden
- 5 minute drive to Maroubra beach
- 2 minute walking distance to several restaurants, shopping center, Coles, Aldi etc.

Message Jeanella to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$230 weekly rent$460 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Kitchenette

About the flatmates

Hi!!

We are all friends (from mixed cultural backgrounds) and young professionals in our 30's who are working/ studying every day, looking for a nice new flatmate to join us in our lovely house.

We like to socialise and are always up for a chat. But we also like our private time. Every now and then we will arrange a nice barbecue together in our massive garden and we would like to welcome our new flatmate soon (ideally on Monday the 13th of December) ! Besides that we love to go out for dinners (and drinks), cook together, watch a movie, going to the beach etc...

We are definitely not a party house since everyone is very busy and working hard but every now and then we do like to throw a little gathering for us and our friends. There is plenty of space for it, that's for sure!

To sum up; we are searching for a nice and fun person who likes to socialise and be part of our friend group!

Feel free to message me if you have any further questions or if you would like to book an inspection.

Loading...