Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Maroubra, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Sarah

About the property

The house
Bright, airy and spacious fully furnished townhouse with 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms plus additional downstairs WC. Large open plan living and dining area, fully equipped kitchen and separate laundry room. Unlimited NBN. A sunfilled outdoor area with a large wrap around balcony, courtyard with an outdoor lounge and firepit, a small grassed area with washing line. There is ample, unrestricted on-street parking and storage in an underground garage for surfboards etc.

The room
Bright and airy Queen sized room with large built in mirrored wardrobe. Shared use of the main bathroom with one other person. The room is available now. Rent is $260 a week plus bills.

The area
Only a 5 minute walk to the beautiful Maroubra beach, Mahon rock pool, the coastal walk in Malabar Headland National Park. Direct buses to Maroubra Junction, Randwick and the city only a short walk away. Woolworths metro, bottle shop, pub and petrol station just over the road.

Property accepting of

LGBTI+

Message Sarah to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$260 weekly rent$520 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
4 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Men only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Living with two others and friendly spoodle.

Sarah 35 years old. I work as nurse 2-4 days per week and I'm currently studying a degree in marine science. My hobbies include snowboarding, scuba diving, camping, hiking travelling and spontaneous weekends away. In my free time you'll usually find me at the beach. I'm keen to learn how to surf so if you can teach me that's a bonus 😀.

Lauren 34 years old. Working as a Mental Health Nurse working the 9-5 grind Monday-Friday. You’ll catch me at the gym most evenings and at the beach for sunrise. I like to be outdoors, I’m not one to lounge around even when nursing a hangover. I’m a sociable creature and enjoy heading out at the weekends.

Looking for a clean, tidy and sociable person. Someone who's keen to hang at the beach, share a meal, have a wine/beer and chat or just binge on Netflix. We like a clean and tidy home so no slobs thanks. We have a weekly cleaner but keep the place neat between cleans.

Loading...