Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Maroubra, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Michelle

About the property

ONE ROOM AVAILABLE - One street back from Maroubra beach.

Walking distance to the beach, cafe's, local pub & close to buses that regularly run from Marine Parade and Maroubra Road

The room available is Bed 2, as shown on the floor plan. The apartment has quite a spacious living, dining and kitchen area. Own internal laundry and the bathroom has a separate shower and bath.

The bedroom will be unfurnished besides a wardrobe. The rest of the apartment is fully furnished.

It is not a party house and is non-smoking.

Wifi = $26 per month
Electricity = split equally per quarter.

Available Saturday, 4 June 2022

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Michelle to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$270 weekly rent$1080 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Wardrobe

About the flatmates

You'll be sharing the apartment with myself and Josh.

We are both easy to get on with and pretty chilled people. We keep a clean, tidy home and are pretty quiet. We love the beach and growing veggies in the garden.

Our building is quiet and we have a good relationship with our neighbours.

Both working full-time. I split my time between home and the office.

We are both social, enjoy a chat and sharing the odd drink at home but we also enjoy our own space and doing our own thing. We are respectful of others space too.

We are looking for someone like minded, who is happy to have a chat but also enjoys doing their own thing.

**It is not a party house and is non-smoking.

Loading...