Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Maroubra, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Michal

About the property

Available now. Three-bedroom renovated apartment on ground floor with new kitchen, modern appliances, good quality furniture and small backyard great for BBQ’s and small get together with friends for glass of wine and dinners, especially in summer. The apartment is in older block of two units with off-street parking. I have one bedrooms available, furnished with queen size bed and build-ins wardrobes. Location, Location 😊 1-min to HEFFRON PARK with 4 x Swimming Pools, Gyms and Yoga (Des Renford Leisure Centre). Also, plenty of sport fields for Soccer, Netball, Basketball, Tennis, Cycling Track, and plenty more. One of the Sydney best Surfing Beaches as well as costal walks just 5-min away. Shopping around the corner at Pacific Square with Coles, Aldi, and plenty more shops & restaurants. If that’s not enough, Westfield Eastgardens Shopping Centre with everything you can think of incl. Movies and Restaurants etc... Bus stop just around the corner with 15-min to UNSW or 30 min trip to CBD or 15-min to Airport. Ideal place for someone working from home or studying as you will have place for yourself whole day during week days with unlimited NBN Premium Typical Speed of 80Mbps.

Property accepting of

Students
Smokers
Pets

Message Michal to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$295 weekly rent$590 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Drawers
Heater
Lamp
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Chair
Desk

About the flatmates

I am easy going working professional, running my own business in Training, Retail & Construction. I cannot sit still and must do something all the times. Mostly at work :-) Love traveling just about anywhere with warm oceans and 30° +, adventure seeking sailor enjoying being out in the big blue and just about anything around water sports from surfing to diving, fishing etc. Also enjoy good workout on the beach or class of Yoga. Once I come home, I like cooking "BBQ King" and enjoying glass of red in winter and cool Corona in summer. I don't smoke but should you wish to smoke, our backyard provides the opportunity.
I am looking for mature individuals with good sense of humor, easy-going, tidy, and respectful. You will find having the place for yourself most of the times as your flat mate is leaving early and coming home late.
Ideal place for someone working from home or studying with unlimited NBN Premium Typical Speed of 80Mbps.

Loading...