Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Keating Street, Maroubra, Sydney
Verified

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$240/wk

Bills not inc.

4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

4

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Keith & Lilli & Graeme

About the property

A sunny double spacious furnished room is available in our relaxed beaches house in a fantastic location. The room has wardrobes and a king sized double bed. Suitable for one person or a couple. The price for the room is $240/week for one person. A bit extra for couples.

This house is in a super convenient location between Maroubra and South Coogee. We have friendly, easy going flatmates who enjoy our
no fuss casual relaxed eastern suburbs beach lifestyle. Chill and enjoy life under our wonderful jacaranda tree on a lazy weekend morning or afternoon.

Easy walk to Coogee Beach (rated the best swimming beach in Sydney), and easy walk to the fantastic Maroubra Surfing Beach and Coastal walks and cafes. The 317 bus service to Maroubra Beach stops just around the corner.

We are located near major bus services 393,394,395,396,397,398,399, X93 to City, Central Station and UNSW. There are Express Bus services to the City CBD, Green Square Station and Central Station. There is an M10 bus service to Broadway, UTS and USYD and the Inner West. There is a 400 bus service to Mascot, the Airport, Eastgardens, Rockdale, Bondi Junction and Waverley.

Easy walk to Maroubra Junction shops and cafes. Near 316 bus service to Eastgardens shopping centre.

Easy walk to Randwick, UNSW and POWH, Royal Hospital for Women, Sydney Childrens Hospital or 10 minutes by 316, 317 or 400 bus.

Plenty of free parking if you have a car.

We have broadband internet, TV, 2 Fridges, washing machine, dryer, gas stove, microwave, toaster, kettle, cutlery etc.

We have a garage to store your bicycles and surfboards.
We have a herb garden if you are into fresh herbs.
Does this house sound like your next stay? If you want to try out the relaxed casual lifestyle then please contact us and come and check the room out.

Smokers are welcome if you smoke outside only.

Message Keith & Lilli & Graeme to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$240 weekly rent$720 bond
Bills not included in rent
Minimum 2 months stayAvailable 1 July 2019
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Friendly easy going French, Japanese and Aussie flatmates between 20 and 30,
We are into the beach, fitness, music and cooking.
This is not a full on party house but we have the occasional social night.
We are good at sharing household chores.

Nearest Bus Stops

Storey St near Cooper StClose by
Moverly Rd near Cooper StClose by
Moverly Rd near Garden St3 min walk
Garden St near Storey St3 min walk
Storey St near Flower St5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Bistro On The Greens5 min walk
Chiang Dao Thai Maroubra10 min walk
No Names Italian Restaurant10 min walk
Tradewinds10 min walk
Bombay To Maroubra Indian Restaurant10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

The Greener Grocer Maroubra10 min walk
Wing Lee Supermarket12 min walk
ALDI Maroubra13 min walk
Coles Maroubra Junction13 min walk
Maroubra Asian Supermarket15 min walk
+ Show more