Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Broome Street, Maroubra, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$300/wk

Inc. bills

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

1

Flatmate

Contact Sophie

About the property

This is a beautiful 2 bedrooms bright apartment, the living space is big enough for two with a large balcony. 10min walk to Maroubra beach, 10 minutes drive to Maroubra Junction. Bus stop to the city is 30 seconds walk. Quiet street and unlimited parking time.

Property preferences

LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

Message Sophie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$300 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I am 29 years old, working full time as a restaurant manager. I am very easy going and tidy. Love cooking, sharing some wine, having a good chat, netflix night, going for movies and dinner out! I like to keep the house as a calm environment that takes me away from busy Sydney vibe.
I am looking for someone independant but that likes to share dinner or walks here and there.

Loading...

Nearest Bus StopsNearest Bus Stops

Broome St opp Beauchamp RdClose by
Broome St opp Meagher Ave4 min walk
Malabar Rd after Meagher Ave5 min walk
Malabar Rd after Beauchamp Rd5 min walk
Broome St at Brown Rd6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and RestaurantsNearest Cafés and Restaurants

il Chooko Charcoal Chicken6 min walk
7-Eleven Maroubra6 min walk
Pizza Hut Maroubra13 min walk
Herb n sprout co13 min walk
Krazy Chix Main Food Bar Malabar15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest SupermarketsNearest Supermarkets

Food for Less6 min walk
Woolworths Maroubra Beach6 min walk
The Duffys Supersaver Store9 min walk
Friendly Grocer Malabar15 min walk
Maroubra Asian Supermarket24 min walk
+ Show more