Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Chester Avenue, Maroubra, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$270/wk

Inc. bills

4

Bedrooms

3

Bathrooms

4

Flatmates

Contact Paul

About the property

NO Bills, internet , electricity,Gas , foxtel , all included ...

Gas hotwater system - never run out of hot water :-)

its a very relaxed house, quiet respectful, you will have a peaceful time here and time to yourself, it is not a busy or party house.

Maroubra is a great location, close to the beach, shops, UNSW, and the City. yet it is not overcrowded , easy to get around,

transport to the city 400mtr walk to bus , bondi bus at door, beach 900mtrs, maroubra junction shops 800mtr,

this is a townhouse with a lovely courtyard to sit and relax , in a great location , a quiet house not a party house, with respectful friendly flatmates.
4 bed , 3.5 bath .

* no bills * large room * transport * beach
* Shops * UNSW * Sydney CBD
* Courtyard *Quiet *clean * Friendly

the room available is a large bedroom plenty of storage that shares a bathroom with one other person.

there is also a main toilet downstairs.

gas cooking , outdoor BBQ.

looking for long term , as we want this to be like your home.

Message Paul to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$270 weekly rent$810 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

hi , my name is Paul ,
i am mid 50's yet youthful , funny i hope haha , do yoga, swim , golf, snorkel. play computer games , i am friendly helpful and easy going. love to travel, last year vietnam, cambodia, n.z, bali , this year japan and hong kong. like to laugh have a joke, beer , and bbq.
i work in property, born england came over when i was a child, love maroubra , great place to live easy to get around and great beach.

other flatmates,
mature males, over 40 , but friendly haha , easy going, mainly a quiet place , friendly , helpful , not a party house , social. most of the time you have space to your self, a great place to live , honest flatmates , you won't have any issues.

Loading...