Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Second Avenue, Maroubra, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$260/wk

Inc. bills

4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

4

Flatmates

Contact Lesley Andelman

About the property

We have a pool and a great view of the ocean. We have two very friendly dogs! We also have air conditioning, fast wifi, lush back and front gardens, BBQ, washing machine and a dryer. We are very close to bus stops and transport. Ideal for students going to UNSW as it is just a 20 minute bus ride. It is about a 40 minute bus ride into the CBD. 20 minutes to Bondi Junction. No smoking is allowed.

Message Lesley Andelman to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$260 weekly rent$1040 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hello! We are a warm and happy family of four looking for a flatmate. We have two kids, one 15 and one 18, however for most of the year the 18 year old will be overseas. We have been renting out our spare room for about 10 years. We have two very friendly dogs who always love having new people on the house. We are looking for a flatmate that can stay in the room for a minimum of three months, preferably with experience in taking care of dogs, as we are going away for one month in April. Our flatmate is more than welcome to use our facilities, such as the pool and garden. The beach is a 5 minute walk from the house. No parties or events allowed. No smoking allowed.

Loading...